After in-depth evaluation of each entry, our esteemed jury has finally announced the winners of the first NDTV Property Awards that recognizes and applauds excellence in Indian real estate. Participation was invited from architects, developers and service providers.

Here’s a look at the winners and event photos. Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation Minister, Ajay Maken honoured the winners. Watch: NDTV Property Awards 2013

Spl 1: Most Transparent Developer


Outstanding Contribution to Low Cost Housing



TVH Svaya, Chennai and Vaibhava, Bangalore (Tie)

Best Budget Apartment Tier 2


Best Budget Apartment Tier 1

Ansal Greens


Gaur Grandeur

Best Residential Villa


Spl 2: Best Brand Ambassador Award

Chaithanya Smaran


Karishma Kapoor

Spl 3: Outstanding Woman CEO


Spl 4: Best Emerging Developer

Anita Arjundas, Mahindra Lifespaces


Godrej Properties

Best Residential Apartment Premium- North


Best Residential Apartment Premium- South

The Pranayam


Sattva Greenage

Best Residential Apartment Premium- East & Central


Best Residential Apartment Premium- West

Upohar- The Condoville


24K Glitterati

Spl5: Transformational Leadership Award


Best Residential Apartment- Super Luxury



Olympia Sky Villas

Best Residential Apartment- Luxury


Spl 6: Innovative Leadership Award

Raisina Residency


R.K. Arora- Supertech



Best Township Less than 200 acres

Niranjan Hiranandani


Silver Springs

Best Township Greater than 200 acres


Most Environment Friendly Project- Residential

Amanora Park Town


ZED Earth

Spl 8: Top Residential Space Developer


Most Environment Friendly Project- Commercial



Green Boulevard

Best Commercial Project


Best I.T. Park

First International Financial Centre


Manyata Embassy Business Park

Spl 9: Top Commercial Space Developer


Best Mall: The Property Show Viewers’ Choice Award



Select City Walk, Delhi




PNC Menon, SOBHA Developers




Meet the Jury: Awards 2013

Mrs. Renu Sud Karnad, MD, HDFC
Prof. Dr. Neelima Risbud, Dean of Studies, SPA (School of Planning and Architecture), Delhi
Mr. Rohit Salhotra, MD and CEO ICICI-HFC
Mr. Anshuman Magazine, Chairman & MD, CBRE
Mr. Anoop Pabby, President, DHFL
Mr. Amit Bhagat, CEO & Managing Director, ASK Property Investment Advisors Pvt. Ltd
Mr. Sachin Sandhir, MD, South Asia, RICS
Ms. Manisha Natarajan, Senior Editor, Business and Real Estate, NDTV


Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on WhatsApp